Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Greatest Hits: Acoustic Live []. Groovy, Vol. Mellow []. Memories Are Made of Hits, Vol. Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance []. Nick at Nite: Patio Pool Party []. Performance []. Psychedelic 60's []. Sixties Apocalypse []. Sunshine Superman [Remember] []. Sunshine Superman [United Audio] []. Chartbusters [Prime Cuts] [].

Golden Hits []. Hank Plays Holly []. Peace and Love Songs [] []. Sutras []. The Best of Donovan: Catch the Wind [].

The Best of Sun Jammin' []. Top of the Pops [Prime Cuts] []. Undercurrent: Music from the Underground []. Vanguard Newport Folk Festival Sampler []. Wonderful Music of Donovan [].

Woodstock Memories []. Baby Boomer Classics: Psychedelic Sixties []. Billboard Top Pop Hits: []. British Rock [Original Sound] []. British Rock, Vol. Cappucino Classics, Vol. Cool Beat: 20 Rock Classics from the Sixties []. Folk Music at Newport, Vol.

Greatest Hits of the '60s, Vol. Greatest Hits of the Sixties, Vol. Radio Saigon [Arcade] []. Rock On UK []. Sounds of the Sixties []. Summer Breeze, Vol. Sunny Afternoons [Polygram] [].

The Best of Folk Rock []. Troubadours of British Folk, Vol. Antologia: Sus 30 Grandes Canciones []. Early Years []. Music from the Wonder Years, Vol. Remember the 60's, Vol. Super Hits of the Sixties [Box] []. Super Hits of the Sixties [Disc 2] [].

Super Hits of the Sixties [Disc 3] []. Troubadours of Folk: The 60s Acoustic Explosion []. British Sixties []. Kid Rock! Legendary Popsongs, Vol. Psychedelic Mind Trip []. Live in Concert []. Secret Policeman's Concert []. The Oldie Collection, Vol. Troubadour: The Definitive Collection []. Troubadours of the Folk Era, Vol. Best of Live [Universal] []. Colours []. Island of Circles: A Nettwork Compilation []. Songs of Protest [].

Sunshine Superman [LT Series] []. The 60's Revisited: HMV []. The Classics Live []. The Trip []. The Very Best of Donovan [Artful] []. Very Best of Donovan [Prism Platinum] []. Classic Rock: - Shakin' All Over []. Tour of Duty []. Classic Rock: Rock Renaissance []. Flower Power [Sony] []. Golden Age Of []. Our Generation []. Rockin' 60's [Sony Special Products] []. The Golden Age of Underground Radio []. Classic Rock: [].

Summer of Love, Vol. Secret Policeman's Private Parts []. Lady of the Stars []. Secret Policeman's Other Ball [Video] []. Troubadour []. Donovan []. Donovan File []. Slow Down World []. Endless Summer [St. Clair] []. Cosmic Wheels []. Early Treasures []. Essence to Essence []. Golden Hour []. HMS Donovan []. Open Road []. Barabajagal []. Barabajagal [Bonus Tracks] []. Donovan's Greatest Hits []. Donovan's Greatest Hits [Expanded Edition] []. The Best of Donovan [Hickory] [].

In Concert []. The Hurdy Gurdy Man []. Where Have All the Flowers Gone? The Songs of Pete Seeger, Vol. A Gift from a Flower to a Garden []. For Little Ones []. Mellow Yellow []. Mellow Yellow [Bonus Tracks] []. Sunshine Superman [UK] [].

Universal Soldier []. Wear Your Love Like Heaven []. Sunshine Superman [Bonus Tracks] []. Sunshine Superman [US] []. The Real Donovan []. Fairytale []. Fairytale [Bonus Track] []. Fairytale [Castle ] []. Fairytale [DualDisc] []. John Renbourn []. Minstrel Boy []. American Pie: Singer Songwriter Classics. De Pre Historie: , Vol. Good Morning, Vietnam. History of British Rock. History of British Rock, Vol. Jaguar London Calling Collection. Long Hot Summer. Seems Like Yesterday, Vol.

Sixties Collection, Vol. Superhit Sixties. Time Life Presents the 60s. Unknown Album. Share your thoughts on the Donovan Band with the community: 0 Comments. Notify me of new comments via email. Missing lyrics by Donovan? Know any other songs by Donovan? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account.

Log In. Jason Donovan 'even Mor…. Declan J Donovan. Jason Donovan - Even Mo…. Michael J. The Waves. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. You're Making Me Dance T…. Raymond Coats. What went wrong. The Hangman. Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web! Imagine Dragons. Ed Sheeran.

Billie Eilish. Ariana Grande. Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Hope you enjoy the picks here.

Nice write up on Donovan BB when ever I listen to his sixties music and close my eyes it transports me right back.. Hi Monty, Glad to see you at the Butterboy Blog.

Your worlds are always supportive. I think Donovan has a magical voice and I agree his 60's out put is amazing. When I listen to him I also evoke memories of when I first heard him and that instant liking of his voice. There is a lot of great music around today but will it have the same impact years on, not sure. Or is it simply our generation where around for one of the greatest periods of originality, experimentation and regeneration in music that makes today's work pale in comparison.

I like to hear modern bands with a retro 60's 70's feel. The charts are messed up Hi Paolo, You are trawling slowly through my previous posts. Glad you found this one. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Add links. Sunshine Superman. Mellow Yellow. US: Gold [3]. The Hurdy Gurdy Man. Open Road.


Scrobbling is when Last. Tuesday 18 August Thursday 2 July Stealing [ ]. Flower Power: Wild World []. Saturday 4 July The Clear-Browed One. Antologia: Sus 30 Grandes Canciones [].
Find Your Light (Jonny Montana Smooth Blue Light Instrumental Mix), Homecomputer - Kraftwerk - Computer World (Cassette, Album), Raise A Little Hell, DCX - Fortune & Fate (CDr), 360° (What Goes Around) (SD 50 Remix) - Grand Puba - Reel To Reel (CD, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Tangerine Puppet - Donovan - Spotlight On Donovan Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Spotlight On Donovan on Discogs. Label: PRT - SPOT • Series: Spotlight On (2) • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • /5(7).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Spotlight On Donovan Volume 1 on Discogs. Label: PRT - SPOT • Series: Spotlight On (2) • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock •5/5(1).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Donovan - Spotlight On Donovan at Discogs. Complete your Donovan collection/5(15).
  4. Jan 26,  · Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Tangerine Puppet. Donovan. From the Album The Colours of Donovan January 26, Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. Tangerine Puppet. Listen Now.
  5. All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 02 by Jane Bowers, 10 and 22 by Mick Softley, 14 and 24 traditional arranged by Donovan P. Leitch, 15 by Paul Bernath, 19 by Buffy Sainte-Marie, 20 by Aaron Zeitlin, Sholom Secunda, Arthur S. Kevess and Teddi Schwartz and 21 by Shawn Phillips. Sunny Goodge Street arranged by Terry Kennedy.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Best Of Donovan on Discogs. Label: PYE Records - 66 1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Club Edition, Stereo • Country: Germany • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Acoustic.
  7. Donovan's inner woodland nymph isn't yet apparent on his debut album, but there's quite a bit of Dylan's earliest story-songs. Donovan's best material comes when he entertains his enchanted, mystic side -- you can hear elements of it on tracks like the Bert Jansch-esque "Tangerine Puppet" and Donovan's first great song, "Colours.
  8. Wear Your Love Like Heaven LP by Donovan Colored Vinyl Mono Pressing. 5 out of 5 stars (1) Total Ratings 1, $ New. The Hurdy Gurdy Man by Donovan (Vinyl, May, Sundazed) $ New. Barabajagal by Donovan (Vinyl, May, Sundazed) $ New.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *