Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


What You Don't Know [Explicit]. What's The ? Grand Puba] [Explicit]. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Audible Download Audiobooks. DPReview Digital Photography. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Amazon Business Service for business customers. You have exceeded the maximum number of MP3 items in your MP3 cart. Please click here to manage your MP3 cart content. Grand Puba. Inspectah Deck. Gang Starr. Big L. A Tribe Called Quest.

Top Albums. No results were found for that selection. Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Honey Don't Front Lickshot Ya Know How It Goes Reel To Reel Soul Controller Proper Education Back It Up Feat.

Kid Capri Baby What's Your Name? Who Makes The Loot? He was several years older than Lord Jamar and Sadat X, and had already recorded with the old-school crew Masters of Ceremony several years before finally hooking up with his younger mates.

And even the mostly collective-minded One for All featured a couple Puba solo joints. Based on the sophomore Brand Nubian outing, it is pretty clear that Grand Puba's carefree verbal play, completely unencumbered by ideology, tempered the more in-your-face manifestation of Jamar and Sadat X's radical politics since In God We Trust which, as thrillingly polemical as it could be, was also rather severe and uncompromising, even apocalyptic, in its outlook, and therefore off-putting at times.

Likewise, based on this debut solo album, it's clear that Brand Nubian created precisely the right context in which Puba's self-reflexive braggadocio could flourish without wearing thin because Reel to Reel, as much fun as it is, has little in the way of substance. As a result, the record never becomes more than a pleasing divertissement.

Minus any counterweights who can "drop the science," Puba, like some sort of hip-hop Dolemite, proved to be interested mostly in self-puffery, partying, and playing the ladies. Lick Shot Lickshot Proper Education Reel to Reel Soul Controller That's How We Move It Who Makes the Loot?

Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel.


Back to top. Top Albums. Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Grand Puba] [Explicit]. And even the mostly collective-minded One for All featured a couple Puba solo joints. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. View all similar artists. Big Jeff in the house, we gon' move it like this What goes around comes back around again Ha hah, Baby Pop, Baby Pop 360° (What Goes Around) (SD 50 Remix) - Grand Puba - Reel To Reel (CD the house Bust how we bust it down What goes around comes back around again Y'all you know the flavor Sincere Allah, check, check, check, check Okay, okay, okay, what more could I say?
The Passage, Coded Rhythm Talk (Accapella), Just One Of Those Things - Oscar Peterson - Oscar Peterson Plays The Cole Porter Songbook (CD, Album, Pato Baila - Los Latinos (4) - Latino Café (CD)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “360° (What Goes Around) (SD 50 Remix) - Grand Puba - Reel To Reel (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of ° (What Goes Around) on Discogs. Label: Elektra - • Format: Vinyl 12 Grand Puba - ° (What Goes Around /5(55).
  2. Aug 18,  · 15 videos Play all Grand Puba - Reel To Reel Tommy Boy Pete Rock & CL Smooth - They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) - Duration: UPROXX Video 1,, views.
  3. Jan 09,  · Producer – Grand Puba (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 8, 10 to 13) Notes Tracks 2, 14 contains excerpts from "Don't Burn Down The Bridge" (Bonnie Miller; MEWG Music, BMI.) by Gladys Knight & The Pips courtesy of Essex Entertainment.4/5(26).
  4. referencing Reel To Reel, 2xLP, Album, 9 , Totally different to the CD in a really good way. The stereo separation and mix on this is way better.
  5. ° (What Goes Around) (SD50 Remix) Lyrics: Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah / ("There's just one thing I wanna say") / The reel to reel to reel to reel, yo / ("There's just one thing I wanna say.
  6. "° (What Goes Around) (SD50 Remix)" by SD50's is a remix of Grand Puba's "° (What Goes Around)". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of .
  7. Grand Puba - ° (What Goes Around) (SD50 remix) Lyrics. Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah There's just one thing I wanna say The reel, to reel, to reel, to reel, yo There's just one thing I wanna say C.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *